We have updated our Online Services Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. See our Cookies Notice for information concerning our use of cookies and similar technologies. By using this website or clicking “I ACCEPT”, you consent to our Online Services Terms of Use.

Faculty

Jordan Winter, MD

Jordan Winter, MD

Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology
Email: Jordan.Winter@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Amanda Amin, MD

Amanda Amin, MD

Email: Amanda.Amin@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

John Ammori, MD

John Ammori, MD

Email: John.Ammori@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

 Ravi Chari, MD

Ravi Chari, MD

Email: Ravi.Chari@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Mary Cvitkovic, CNP Surgical Oncology 

Mary Cvitkovic, CNP

Email: Mary.Cvitkovic@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Jennifer Emrick, CNP

Jennifer Emrick, CNP

Email: Jennifer.Emrick@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Heidi Goodwin Surgical Oncology

Heidi Goodwin, CNP

Email: Heidi.Goodwin@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Jeffrey Hardacre, MD

Jeffrey Hardacre, MD

Email: Jeffrey.Hardacre@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Richard Hoehn Jr., MD

Richard Hoehn, MD

Email: Richard.Hoehn@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Maggie Marcin, CNP Surgical Oncology 

Maggie Marcin, CNP

Email: Maggie.Marcin@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Lauren McCaulley, CNP

Lauren McCaulley, CNP

Email: Lauren.McCaulley@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Megan Miller, MD

Megan Miller, MD

Email: Megan.Miller6@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Lee Ocuin, MD

Lee Ocuin, MD

Email: Lee.Ocuin@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Lisa Rock, MD

Lisa Rock, MD

Email: Lisa.Rock@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Luke Rothermel, MD, MPH

Luke Rothermel, MD, MPH

Email: Luke.Rothermel@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Leslie Shaw, PA-C, MPH

Leslie Shaw, PA-C

Email: Leslie.Shaw2@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Ashley Simpson, MD

Ashley Simpson, DO

Email: Ashley.Simpson@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Maheshwaran Sivarajah, MD MSc, FACS

Maheshwaran Sivarajah, MD, MSc, FACS

Email: Mahes.Sivarajah@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Scott Wilhelm, MD

Scott Wilhelm, MD

Email: Scott.Wilhelm@UHhospitals.org

View Bio