Faculty

Jordan Winter, MD

Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology
Email: Jordan.Winter@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

John Ammori, MD

John Ammori, MD

Email: John.Ammori@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Iuliana Bobanga, MD

Email: Iuliana.Bobanga@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Ravi Chari, MD

Email: Ravi.Chari@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Jennifer Emrick, CNP

Jennifer Emrick, CNP

Email: Jennifer.Emrick@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Mary Freyvogel, DO

Email: Mary.Freyvogel@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Heidi Goodwin, CNP

Heidi Goodwin, CNP

Email: Heidi.Goodwin@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Jeffrey Hardacre, MD

Email: Jeffrey.Hardacre@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Lauren McCaulley, CNP

Lauren McCaulley, CNP

Email: Lauren.McCaulley@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Megan Miller, MD

Email: Megan.Miller6@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Lisa Rock, MD

Email: Lisa.Rock@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Luke Rothermel, MD, MPH

Luke Rothermel, MD, MPH

Email: Luke.Rothermel@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Bob Shenk, MD

Email: Robert.Shenk@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Ashley Simpson, DO

Email: Ashley.Simpson@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Gladys Stefanek, CNS

Gladys Stefanek, CNS

Email: GladysStefanek@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Scott Wilhelm, MD

Email: Scott.Wilhelm@UHhospitals.org

View Bio

Back to Top