Contact Us

For Velos Support
VelosSupport@UHhospitals.org

For Biostatistical Support
BiostatsSupport@UHhospitals.org

For CRC Feasibility Review
CRCFeasibility@UHhospitals.org


Michael Baker
Manager, Clinical Research Development
Phone: 216-844-3224
Email: Michael.Baker@UHhospitals.org 

Katelin Lauren Avenir
Clinical Research Business Development Liaison
Email: KatelinLauren.Avenir@UHhospitals.org

Regina Casselberry
Clinical Research Business Development Liaison
Email: Regina.Casselberry@uhhospitals.org

Sarah Delozier
Clinical Research Biostatistician
Email: Sarah.Delozier@UHhospitals.org 

Scott Martin
Clinical Research Biostatistician 
Email: Scott.Martin@UHhospitals.org 

Nirav Patil
Biostatistician 
Email: Nirav.Patil@UHhospitals.org 

Jaime Perez
Clinical Research Biostatistician
Email: Jaime.Perez@UHhospitals.org

Gretchen Stevenson
Senior Process Analyst
Email: Gretchen.Stevenson@UHhospitals.org

Jerry Tribout
Clinical Research Business Development Liaison
Email: Jerry.Tribout@UHhospitals.org