Preceptors

Leadership

T.J. Grimm, RPh, MBA

Director of Ambulatory and Retail Pharmacy
Tod.Grimm@UHhospitals.org
Graduate Education: Ohio Northern University

Evan Wright, RPh, PharmD, BCACP

Program Director
Evan.Wright@UHhospitals.org
Graduate Education: Doctor of Pharmacy, University of Findlay
Post-Graduate Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency, Appalachian College of Pharmacy

Preceptors

Mike Duffy, PharmD, RPh

Michael.Duffy2@UHhospitals.org
Graduate Education: Doctor of Pharmacy, Northeast Ohio Medical University
Post-Graduate Training: PGY1 Community Pharmacy Residency, The Center for Families and Children

Brayden Dunn, PharmD

Brayden.Dunn2@UHhospitals.org
Graduate Education: Doctor of Pharmacy, Ohio Northern University
Post-Graduate Training: PGY1 Community Pharmacy Residency, UH Meds

Matthew Kostoff, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP

Matthew.Kostoff@UHhospitals.org
Graduate Education: Doctor of Pharmacy, University of Toledo
Post-Graduate Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency, Akron General Medical Center
PGY2 Ambulatory Care/Family Medicine Pharmacy Residency, University of Colorado

Tanja Pervitic, PharmD

Stanka.Pervitic@UHhospitals.org
Graduate Education: University of Toledo

Back to Top