Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital Leadership

UH Rainbow logo

Marlene MIller, MD 

Marlene Miller, MD

Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital
216-844-3884
Marlene.Miller@UHhospitals.org

Patricia DePompei

Patricia DePompei, RN, MSN

President, UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospitals and
MacDonald Women’s Hospital
216-844-4876
Patricia.DePompei@UHhospitals.org

Michael Dell, MD

Michael Dell, MD

Vice Chair for Education
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
216-844-7327
Michael.Dell@UHhospitals.org

Anna Maria Hibbs, MD 

Anna Maria Hibbs, MD

Interim Vice Chair for Research
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
216-844-3236
AnnaMaria.Hibbs@UHhospitals.org

MEDICAL DIVISIONS

Allergy/Immunology
Kristie Ross, MD, Division Chief
216-844-8115
Kristie.Ross@UHhospitals.org

Cardiology
Christopher Snyder, MD, Division Chief
216-844-3278
Christopher.Snyder@UHhospitals.org

Center for Comprehensive Care
Richard Grossberg, MD, Division Chief
216-844-7840
Richard.Grossberg@UHhospitals.org

Critical Care Medicine
Alexandre Rotta, MD, Division Chief
216-844-3310
Alexandre.Rotta@UHhospitals.org
 
Developmental/Behavioral Pediatrics & Psychology
Nancy Roizen, MD, Division Chief
216-844-3230
Nancy.Roizen@UHhospitals.org

Emergency Medicine
Alexandre Rotta, MD, Interim Division Chief
216-844-3310
Alexandre.Rotta@UHhospitals.org
 
Endocrinology & Metabolism
Rose Gubitosi-Klug, MD, Division Chief
216-844-3661
Rose.Gubitosi-Klug@UHhospitals.org
 
Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Thomas Sferra, MD, Division Chief
216-844-1767
Thomas.Sferra@UHhospitals.org
 
General Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine
Aparna Bole, MD, Division Chief
216-844-3767
Aparna.Bole@UHhospitals.org

Hematology and Oncology
John Letterio, MD, Division Chief
216-844-8938
John.Letterio@UHhospitals.org

Infectious Diseases/Rheumatology
Grace McComsey, MD, Division Chief
216-844-8938
Grace.McComsey@UHhospitals.org
 
Neonatology
Michele Walsh, MD, Division Chief
216-844-3387
Michele.Walsh@UHhospitals.org
 
Nephrology
Thomas Sferra, MD, Division Chief
216-844-1767
Thomas.Sferra@UHhospitals.org

Neurology & Epilepsy
Ethan G. Leonard, MDInterim Division Chief
216-844-1964
Ethan.Leonard@UHhospitals.org
 
Pulmonology, Allergy & Immunology
Kristie Ross, MD, Division Chief
216-844-8115
Kristie.Ross@UHhospitals.org

Sports Medicine
Amanda Weiss Kelly, MD, Division Chief
440-914-7865
Amanda.Weiss@UHhospitals.org

SURGICAL DIVISIONS

Pediatric Dentistry/Oral Surgery
Gerry Ferretti, DDS, Division Chief
216-368-3277
Gerald.Ferretti@UHhospitals.org
 
Pediatric General and Thoracic Surgery; Trauma
Edward M. Barksdale Jr., MD, FACS, FAAP, Division Chief
216-844-3015
Edward.Barksdale@UHhospitals.org
 
Pediatric Neurosurgery
Warren Selman, MD, Division Chief
216-844-5745
Warren.Selman@UHhospitals.org
 
Pediatric Ophthalmology
Faruk H. Orge, MD, Division Chief
440-684-1374
Faruk.Orge@UHhospitals.org

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
George H. Thompson, MD, Division Chief
216-844-7200
George.Thompson@UHhospitals.org
 
Pediatric Otolaryngology
Todd Otteson, MD, MPH, Division Chief
216-844-6000
Todd.Otteson@UHhospitals.org
 
Pediatric Urologic Surgery
Jonathan Ross, MD, Division Chief
216-844-8440
Jonathan.Ross@UHhospitals.org

SPECIAL CENTERS

Rainbow Center for Child Advocacy & Protection
Lolita McDavid, MD, Director
216-844-3886
Lolita.McDavid@UHhospitals.org

Ann Konkoly, CNM, Co-Director, OB/GYN and Women's Health
216-844-7730

Back to Top