Contact Us

Please use our online Resources Request Form (RRF) to request Clinical Research Unit research services. Using the RRF, you can request multiple or individual services by filling out the Clinical Research Unit (CRU) Resource Request form.

General email: DahmsCRU@uhhospitals.org

Nursing Station: 216-844-4900

Administrative Manager
K. Megan O’Neill Miller
216-844-4720
Megan.Miller3@UHhospitals.org

Finance
Karen Iacianci Corby
University Hospitals Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital
Horvitz Tower, 7th Floor – Suite 7311
216-844-4902
Karen.Iacianci-Arian@UHHospitals.org

Nursing Consultation 

Nurse Manager
Barbara Demagall
216-844-4901
Barbara.Demagall@UHhospitals.org

Core Laboratory

Analytics
Sarah Scott
216-844-1369
sarah.scott@UHhospitals.org

Sample Processing/Biospecimen Core
Sarah Dawson
216-844-1369
Sarah.Dawson@UHhospitals.org

Bionutrition Consultation

Bionutrition Manager
Alicia J. Thomas
216-983-0887
alicia.thomas@UHhospitals.org

Informatics Consultation, including REDCap

Informatics Manager
Sheree Hemphill
216-844-1546
sheree.hemphill@Uhhospitals.org

Back to Top