The Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology is composed of over 50 faculty members in nine divisions:

  • Behavioral Medicine
  • Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
  • General Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Women’s Global Health
  • Gynecologic Oncology
  • Maternal Fetal Medicine
  • Nurse Midwifery
  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
  • Research

Meet Our Faculty

Back to Top