Contact Us

Residency/Fellowship Verification

To verify residency or fellowship training completed at University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center please email your request to gme@uhhospitals.org.

To verify AOA residency or fellowship training completed at UH Regionals (Richmond/Bedford Hospitals) please fax your request to 440-585-6141. All Podiatry verifications also go to this fax number.

To verify residency or fellowship training completed at Mt. Sinai Hospital (Cleveland, OH) please send all requests to:

Federation of State Medical Boards
Attn: Melanie O’Donnell
400 Fuller Wiser Rd Suite 300
Euless, TX 76039
Phone: 817-868-5162
Fax: 817-868-4150


How to Get a Claims History

To request your claim history, please download (PDF) the claims form. Fax the signed form to 216-201-4402.

If you have any questions, you may call the University Hospitals Insurance and Risk Management Physician Insurance Hotline at 216-767-8282.


Undergraduate Medical Education

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center, an affiliate of Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, will be using VSLO (formerly VSAS) for all visiting medical student rotations.

We welcome all visiting medical students to apply for 4th year Electives and Acting Internships through VSLO by visiting the UH Medical Student Office.


The Graduate Medical Education Team

Kenneth B. Simons, MD
VP of Education & Designated Institutional Official
Phone: 216-844-5340
Email: Kenneth.Simons@uhhospitals.org

Beth Harcher
Associate Designated Institutional Official
Phone: 216-983-0648
Email: Elizabeth.Harcher@UHhospitals.org

Will Rebello, MBA
Manager
Phone: 216-844-3889
Email: William.Rebello@uhhospitals.org

Matthew Bocian
MedHub Coordinator
Phone: 216-844-4168
Email: Matthew.Bocian@uhhospitals.org

Dana Gordon
Instructional Designer
Phone: 216-983-5161
Email: Dana.Gordon@UHhospitals.org

Hima Lakkakula
Data Analyst
Phone: 412-618-9251
Email: HimaBindu.Lakkakula@uhhospitals.org

Tabatha Martemus
GME Specialist
Phone: 216-844-7320
Email: Tabatha.Martemus@UHhospitals.org

Madeline McCarthy
GME Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-844-5340
Email: Madeline.McCarthy@uhhospitals.org

Tamika McKee
GME Coordinator
Phone: 216-286-6940
Email: Tamika.McKee@uhhospitals.org

For Medical Students

Regina Wells
Medical Student Coordinator
Phone: 216-844-7767
Fax: 216-844-0227
Email: Regina.Wells@UHhospitals.org

For Undergraduate Nursing Students

Elise Mollohan and Jodi Guzman
Email: nursingclinicalplacement@uhhospitals.org

For Graduate Nursing Students, PA Students and MA Students

Casey Kocel
Email: APPStudents@uhhospitals.org


The Graduate Medical Education Mailing Address:

11100 Euclid Avenue
Lakeside Building Suite 6223
Cleveland, OH 44106