Contact Us

General Email: UHCRCGrantsAccounting@UHhospitals.org

Kumar Mukesh
Director, Grants Accounting, Post-Award
Phone: 216-844-8404
Email: Kumar.Mukesh@UHhospitals.org

Caren Buskirk
Grant Accountant
Phone: 216-286-2282
Email: Caren.Buskirk@UHhospitals.org

Leslie Kerr
Research Financial Analyst
Phone: 216-983-1215
Email: Leslie.Kerr@UHhospitals.org

Anika Price
Grant Accountant
Phone: 216-286-6684
Email: Anika.Price@UHhospitals.org

Brianna Trivelli
Grant Accountant
Phone: 216-844-5993
Email: Brianna.Trivelli@UHhospitals.org

Sherry (Shifang) Zhao
Supervisor, Grants Accounting
Phone: 216-844-8453
Email: Shifang.Zhao@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top