Administrative Team

A portrait of this provider is not available.

Joseph Stuczynski, PMP, CSM

Administrative Director
Joseph.Stuczynski@UHhospitals.org

Carly Den Braber

Carly Den Braber

Patient Service Representative
Carly.DenBraber@UHhospitals.org

Taylor Grenig

Taylor Grenig

Patient Service Representative
Taylor.Grenig@UHhospitals.org

Heather Ivory

Heather Ivory

Patient Service Representative
Heather.Ivory@UHhospitals.org

Vanessa Lapohn

Vanessa Lapohn

Program Manager
Vanessa.Lapohn@UHhospitals.org

Elaine Nguyen

Elaine Nguyen

Patient Service Representative
Elaine.Nguyen@UHhospitals.org

Kira Poe

Kira Poe

Patient Service Representative
Kira.Poe@UHhospitals.org

Peter Sayegh

Peter Sayegh

Program Analyst
Peter.Sayegh@UHHospitals.org

Back to Top