Administrative Team

Francoise Adan, MD, ABIHM

Director
Christopher M. and Sara H. Connor Chair in Integrative Health
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, CWRU School of Medicine

View Profile

Vanessa Lapohn

Vanessa Lapohn

Operations Manager
Vanessa.Lapohn@UHhospitals.org

Carly Den Braber

Carly Den Braber

Patient Service Representative II Warrensville Lead
Carly.DenBraber@UHhospitals.org

Heather Ivory

Heather Ivory

Patient Service Representative II Landerbrook Lead
Heather.Ivory@UHhospitals.org

Elaine Nguyen

Elain Mohr

Patient Service Representative II Rocky River Lead
Elain.Mohr@UHhospitals.org

Kira Poe

Kira Poe

Patient Service Representative
Kira.Poe@UHhospitals.org

Ashley Sparks

Ashley Sparks

Patient Service Representative
Ashley.Sparks2@UHhospitals.org

Ellen Simoson

Ellen Simoson

Patient Service Representative
Ellen.Simoson@UHhospitals.org

Kelly Zarback

Patient Service Representative
Kelly.Zarback2@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top