Administrative Team

Carly Den Braber

Carly Den Braber

Patient Service Representative
Carly.DenBraber@UHhospitals.org

Heather Ivory

Heather Ivory

Patient Service Representative
Heather.Ivory@UHhospitals.org

Vanessa Lapohn

Vanessa Lapohn

Program Manager
Vanessa.Lapohn@UHhospitals.org

Elaine Nguyen

Elaine Nguyen

Patient Service Representative
Elaine.Nguyen@UHhospitals.org

Kira Poe

Kira Poe

Patient Service Representative
Kira.Poe@UHhospitals.org

Ashley Sparks

Ashley Sparks

Patient Service Representative
Ashley.Sparks2@UHhospitals.org

Ellen Simoson

Ellen Simoson

Patient Service Representative
Ellen.Simoson@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top