Administrative Team

Susan Luria

Director
Susan.Luria@UHhospitals.org

Carly Den Braber

Patient Service Representative
Carly.DenBraber@UHhospitals.org

Jennifer Gallman

Practice Supervisor
Jennifer.Gallman@UHhospitals.org

Taylor Grenig

Patient Service Representative
Taylor.Grenig@UHhospitals.org

Heather Ivory

Patient Service Respresentative
Heather.Ivory@UHhospitals.org

Vanessa Lapohn

Program Manager
Vanessa.Lapohn@UHhospitals.org

Elaine Nguyen

Elaine Nguyen

Patient Service Representative
Elaine.Nguyen@UHhospitals.org

Kira Poe

Kira Poe

Patient Service Representative
Kira.Poe@UHhospitals.org

Ashley Sowers

Program Analyst
Ashley.Sowers@UHhospitals.org

Roshini Srinivasan

Roshini Srinivasan

Business Intern
Roshini.Srinivasan@UHhospitals.org