Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Team

Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, MPH

Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, MPH
Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Program Director
Associate Professor of Dermatology
Director of Dermatologic Surgery
Director of Melanoma Program
Director of Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Fellowship

University Hospitals Cleveland
Case Western Reserve University
Email: Jeremy.Bordeaux@UHhospitals.org

Jennifer Bahner

Jennifer Bahner
Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology
CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Jennifer.Bahner@UHhospitals.org

Bryan Carroll, MD

Bryan Carroll, MD
Clinical Associate Professor, Dermatology
CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Bryan.Carroll@UHhospitals.org

Christina Wong, MD

Christina Wong, MD
Assistant Professor, Dermatology
CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Christina.Wong2@UHhospitals.org

Current Fellow

Danielle Yeager, MD

Danielle Yeager, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology
CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Danielle.Yeager@UHhospitals.org

Program Contacts

Kristina Myers

Kristina Myers
Fellowship and Residency Coordinator
11100 Euclid Avenue
Lakeside 3500
Cleveland, OH 44106-5028
Phone: (216) 844-5794
Fax: (216) 844-8993
Email: Kristina.Myers@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top