We have updated our Online Services Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. See our Cookies Notice for information concerning our use of cookies and similar technologies. By using this website or clicking “I ACCEPT”, you consent to our Online Services Terms of Use.

Contact the Volunteer Services Department at UH Cleveland

University Hospitals
11100 Euclid Avenue, Wearn 133
Mailstop WRN 5019
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-844-1504
216-844-8796 fax

Barbara Nalette, Director – Barbara.Nalette@UHhospitals.org

Carol Passerell, Manager – Carol.Passerell@UHhospitals.org

Christopher L Auerbach-Brown, Coordinator – Christopher.Auerbach-Brown@UHhospitals.org

Kelly Hamilton, Coordinator– Kelly.Hamilton@UHhospitals.org

Diane Pekarek, Marion C. Risman – Family Endowed Pet Pals Coordinator – Diane.Pekarek@UHhospitals.org

Jacquita Walker, Office Coordinator – Jacquita.Walker@UHhospitals.org

Annika Doneghy, Administrative Assistant – Annika.Doneghy@UHhospitals.org