Obstetrics & Gynecology Leadership

James Liu, MD
Chair, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Arthur H. Bill Professor and Chair of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-1514
James.Liu@UHhospitals.org
 
Patricia DePompei, RN, MSN 
President, UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospitals and
MacDonald Women’s Hospital
216-844-4876
Patricia.DePompei@UHhospitals.org 

OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY RESIDENCY PROGRAM

Sangeeta Mahajan, MD
Director of Residency Programs
216-844-3941
Sangeeta.Mahajan@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF BEHAVIORAL MEDICINE

Sheryl Kingsberg, PhD
Division Director
216-844-5078
Sheryl.Kingsberg@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF GENERAL OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY

Marjorie Greenfield, MD
Division Director
216-844-3941
Marjorie.Greenfield@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF GYNECOLOGIC ONCOLOGY

Steven Waggoner, MD
Division Director
216-844-3954
Steven.Waggoner@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF MATERNAL FETAL MEDICINE

Honor Wolfe, MD
Division Director
216-844-8545
Honor.Wolfe@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF NURSE MIDWIFERY

Celina Cunanan, CNM, MSN
Division Director
216-844-3941
Celina.Cunanan@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINOLOGY & INFERTILITY

James Liu, MD
Division Director
216-844-1514
James.Liu@UHhospitals.org