Obstetrics & Gynecology Leadership

James Liu, MD

James Liu, MD

Chair, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Arthur H. Bill Professor and Chair of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-1514
James.Liu@UHhospitals.org

Patricia DePompei

Patricia DePompei, RN, MSN

President, UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospitals and
MacDonald Women’s Hospital
216-844-4876
Patricia.DePompei@UHhospitals.org

OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY RESIDENCY PROGRAM

Kim Puterbaugh, MD

Kim Puterbaugh, MD

Director of Residency Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-7887
Kim.Puterbaugh@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF BEHAVIORAL MEDICINE

Sheryl Kingsberg, PhD

Sheryl Kingsberg, PhD

Division Director
Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-5078
Sheryl.Kingsberg@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF GENERAL OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY

Angelina Gangestad, MD

Angelina Gangestad, MD

Division Director
Associate Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-249-6242
Angelina.Gangestad@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF GYNECOLOGIC ONCOLOGY

Kristine Zanotti, MD

Kristine Zanotti, MD

Interim Division Director
Associate Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-3954
Kristine.Zanotti@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF MATERNAL FETAL MEDICINE

David Hackney, MD

David Hackney, MD

Division Director
Associate Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-3787
David.Hackney@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF NURSE MIDWIFERY

Celina Cunanan, CNM, MSN

Celina Cunanan, CNM, MSN

Division Director
Clinical Associate Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-868-8953
Celina.Cunanan@UHhospitals.org

DIVISION OF REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINOLOGY & INFERTILITY

Rebecca Flyckt, MD

Rebecca Flyckt, MD

Division Director
Associate Professor of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-285-5080
Rebecca.Flyckt@UHhospitals.org