Recruitment Team and Key Contacts at University Hospitals

At University Hospitals our physician recruiters are dedicated to identifying and recruiting talented, compassionate physicians to join the UH health system, providing all the information physicians need to feel confident in joining our medical staff.

Physician Services Hotline
216-286-9982

Email Address
PhysicianServices@UHhospitals.org

Laurel Kellogg

Laurel Kellogg

Manager
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-983-1034
Laurel.Kellogg@UHhospitals.org

Physician Recruiters

J.W. McVicker 

J.W. McVicker

Physician Recruiter
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-286-1853
James.McVicker@UHhospitals.org
Specializing in recruitment of Surgical Specialists and Sub-Specialists at UH Community Hospitals and UH Community Practices.

Justin Harrod

Justin Harrod

Physician Recruiter
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-286-1855
Justin.Harrod@UHhospitals.org
Specializing in the Recruitment of Primary Care, Pediatric, Ob/Gyn, Urgent Care, and other non-surgical specialties at UH Community Hospitals and UH Community Practices.

Celeste Cody

Celeste Cody

Physician Recruiter
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-286-1854
Celeste.Cody@UHhospitals.org
Specializing in recruitment of physicians at the academic medical center - UH Cleveland Medical Center

Other Key Contacts

Lara Hudak 

Lara Hudak

Physician Services Coordinator, UHMG
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-767-8396
Lara.Hudak@UHhospitals.org

A portrait of this provider is not available. 

Lisa Mansour

Physician Services Coordinator, UHMP
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-983-1028
Lisa.Mansour@UHhospitals.org

Jennifer Reich 

Jennifer Reich

Physician Services Coordinator
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph:216-286-7021
Jennifer.Reich@UHhospitals.org

A portrait of this provider is not available. 

James Blythin

Physician Benefits Specialist
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-767-8369
James.Blythin@UHhospitals.org

A portrait of this provider is not available. 

Laura Tibbs

Senior Recruiter
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-286-9276
Laura.Tibbs@UHhospitals.org

Specializing in Advanced Practice Provider and Certified Nurse Midwife Recruitment 
Urgent Care and Integrative Medicine Physician Recruitment