Contact Us

Research Finance Specialists

For service, the best person to contact is the Research Finance Specialist listed below who is assigned to your department. If you are not sure who your Research Finance representative is, please contact Annette Spadaro, Research Finance Supervisor.

Annette Spadaro
Research Finance Supervisor
Phone: 216-983-5635
Email: Annette Spadaro@UHHospitals.org

Haylei Buser
Research Finance Specialist II
Phone: 216-283-5135
Email: Haylei.Buser@UHhospitals.org

Lisa Cook
Research Finance Specialist II
Phone: 216-983-4984
Email: Lisa.Cook@UHhospitals.org

Angela Isom
Research Finance Specialist III
Phone: 216-844-5993
Email: Angela.Isom@UHhospitals.org

Briana McGinness
Research Finance Specialist I
Phone: 216-286-2208
Email: Briana.McGinness@UHhospitals.org

Gina Stefanko
Research Finance Specialist
Phone: 216-843-8659
Email: Gina.Stefanko@UHhospitals.org

Yulonda Williams
Research Finance Specialist I
Phone: 216-283-4988
Email: Yulonda.Williams@UHhospitals.org

General Inquiries

You may also send an email to ResearchBiller@UHhospitals.org and a member of the team will respond to you within two business days.

General questions/initial guidance can also be directed to Kathy Hammerhofer, Finance Director.

Kathy Hammerhofer
Director, Research Finance
Phone: 216-844-1633
Email: Kathy.Hammerhofer@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top