Research Contacts

If you have any questions or think you may qualify for a study, please contact us using the contact information below.

Stroke & Neurosurgery
Name/Email address Phone
Natalie Abraham, MA
Natalie.Abraham@UHhospitals.org
216-983-4996
Mary Andrews
Mary.Andrews@UHhospitals.org
216-844-2386
Movement Disorders, Migraines, Epilepsy, Multiple Sclerosis & Neuromuscular Diseases
Name/Email address Phone
David Korosec, RN
david.korosec@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800
Natalie Abraham, MA
natalie.abraham@UHhospitals.org
216-983-4996
Alzheimer’s & Dementia
Name/Email address Phone
Maria Gross, RN
maria.gross@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6454
Parianne Fatica, CCRC
parianne.fatica@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6474
Susi Sami, MA, CCRC
susie.sami@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6467
Marianne Sanders, RN
marianne.sanders@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6462
Back to Top