Research Contacts

If you have any questions or think you may qualify for a study, please contact us using the contact information below.

Stroke & Neurosurgery
Name/Email address Phone
Mary Andrews
Mary.Andrews@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 1
Eileen M. Terrell RN, MSN
Eileen.Terrell@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 6
Movement Disorders, Migraines, Epilepsy, Multiple Sclerosis & Neuromuscular Diseases
Name/Email address Phone
Ashley Hawkins
Ashley.Hawkins2@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 2
Melissa Miller
Melissa.Miller5@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 3
Madelyn Moberg
Madelyn.Moberg@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 4
Kailey Sajewski
Kailey.Sajewski@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 5
Valeria Wagner
Valeria.Wagner@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1800, Option 7
Alzheimer’s & Dementia
Name/Email address Phone
Parianne Fatica, CCRC
Parianne.Fatica@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 1
Lyndsi Powell
Lyndsi.Powell@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 2
Susie Sami, MA, CCRC
Susie.Sami@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 3
Marianne Sanders, RN
Marianne.Sanders@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 4
Megan Schneider, MPH
Megan.Schneider@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 5
Maria Toth, RN
Maria.Toth@UHhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 6
Gordon Williams
Gordon.Williams2@uhhospitals.org
216-464-6215, Option 7