Contact

Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Cynthia Patena
Residency Academic Education Coordinator
cynthia.patena@UHhospitals.org
216-844-3113

Fellowships & Medical Student Elective

Yvette Morrow
Fellowship (Abdominal, Neuroradiology, Nuclear Medicine, Vascular Interventional)
Medical Student and Fellowship Coordinator

Yvette.Morrow@UHhospitals.org
216-844-8140

Cecilia Foreman
Fellowship (Breast Imaging)
cecilia.foreman@UHhospitals.org
216-844-5330

Cindy Patena
Fellowship (Musculoskeletal)
cynthia.patena@UHhospitals.org
216-844-3113

Medical Physics Residency

David Jordan, Ph.D.
david.jordan@UHhospitals.org
216-286-6911

Clinical Research

Philipp Graner, MS
Manager, Clinical Research
philipp.graner@UHhospitals.org
216-844-8275

Loretta Williams, MPH, CCRP
Clinical Research Specialist III
loretta.williams2@UHhospitals.org
216-844-3859

Victoria Uram, MPH
Clinical Research Specialist I
victoria.uram@UHhospitals.org
216-286-0730

Back to Top