Contact

Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Cynthia Patena
Residency Academic Education Coordinator
cynthia.patena@UHhospitals.org
216-844-3113

Fellowships

Emily Plas
Fellowship Academic Education Coordinator (Abdominal Radiology, Musculoskeletal Radiology, Neuroradiology, Nuclear Medicine, Vascular Interventional Radiology)
Emily.Plas@UHhospitals.org
216-844-1542

Cecilia Foreman
Fellowship (Breast Imaging)
cecilia.foreman@UHhospitals.org
216-844-5330

Medical Student Elective

Yvette Morrow
Medical Student and Observation Coordinator
yvette.morrow@UHhospitals.org
216-844-8140

Medical Physics Residency

David Jordan, PhD
david.jordan@UHhospitals.org
216-286-6911

Clinical Research

Philipp Graner, MS
Manager, Clinical Research
philipp.graner@UHhospitals.org
216-844-8275

Victoria Uram, MPH
Clinical Research Specialist III
victoria.uram@UHhospitals.org
216-286-0730

Jennifer Sposato
CT Tech II Clinical Research Specialist
jennifer.sposato@UHhospitals.org
216-844-3859

Back to Top