Center for Emergency Medicine - Administrative Staff

Amy Lovano, C-TAGME
Academic Residency Program Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Amy.lovano@UHhospitals.org

Dildred Houston
Medical Student Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Dildred.houston@UHhospitals.org

Jason Leimbach
Supply & Equipment Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Jason.leimbach@UHhospitals.org

Allen Ortman
Executive Secretary
Department of Emergency Medicine
Allen.ortman@uhhospitals.org

Kate Golnick
Administrative Assistant
Department of Emergency Medicine
Kate.golnick2@uhhospitals.org

John Rottenborn
Senior Practice Administrator
Department of Emergency Medicine
John.Rottenborn@uhhospitals.org

Back to Top