Center for Emergency Medicine - Administrative Staff

Amy Lovano, C-TAGME
Academic Residency Program Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Amy.Lovano@UHhospitals.org

Marie Hoyle, BA

Academic Residency Program Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Marie.Hoyle@UHhospitals.org

 

Dildred Houston

Administrative Assistant
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Dildred.Houston@UHhospitals.org

Jason Leimbach
Supply & Equipment Coordinator
Department of Emergency Medicine
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Jason.Leimbach@UHhospitals.org

Shaunte Neal
Executive Secretary
Department of Emergency Medicine
Shaunte.Neal@UHhospitals.org

Kate Golnick
Administrative Assistant
Department of Emergency Medicine
Kate.Golnick2@uhhospitals.org

John Rottenborn
Senior Practice Administrator
Department of Emergency Medicine
John.Rottenborn@uhhospitals.org