Administrative Leadership

  • Richard Hanson, Interim President
  • William Aiken, Director of Support Services
  • Kelly Hyland, Finance Manager
  • Michelle Giltner, Director of Clinical and Ambulatory Services
  • Belinda Groppi, Human Resources Manager
  • Julia Mason, Chief Nursing Officer

Medical Staff Officers

  • Vicenta C. Gaspar-Yoo, MD, MBA, Chief Medical Officer
  • David Rapkin, MD, President/Chief of Staff
  • Peter Adamek, MD, Vice President/Vice Chief of Staff

Board of Directors

  • Mark Plush, Chair
  • Maryann Correnti, Vice-Chair
  • Sam Ake, Secretary
  • Philip Ridolfi, Past-Chair, Treasurer
  • Peter Brumbergs
  • David Jerome
  • James O. Judd
  • Marcie Manson
  • Brock Milstein
  • Tim Morgan
  • Stamy Paul
  • David Rapkin, MD
  • Patricia Estok, Ph.D. (Council of Diplomats)
  • Patrick Lally (Council of Diplomats)
  • Judge Peter Junkin (Council of Diplomats)
  • Kathleen Malec (Council of Diplomats)
  • Judith Greig (Ex Officio)
  • Peter Adamek, MD

Make an Appointment

Request an appointment with a specialist at University Hospitals.

More Scheduling Options

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions