Geauga Senior Leadership

Steven Jones
Regional President, UH Community Hospitals East

Donald DeCarlo, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer & Chief Operating Officer, UH Geauga Medical Center

Jason Pirtz, MBA, BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer, UH Geauga Medical Center

Adam Beach
Director, Clinical Services & Service Line Operations

Julie Novak, RHIA, BS, MBA
Director, Operations & Accreditation, UH Geauga Medical Center

Kelly Hyland, BS, MBA
Finance Manager, Community Hospitals

Emilie Gottsegen, MS
Senior Development Officer, Institutional Relations and Development

Lou Ann Marx
Director, Regional Marketing

Danialle Lynce
Director, Human Resources, UH Community Hospitals

Agnes Lane, MA, BSN, RN-BC
Manager, Quality and Risk, UH Geauga Medical Center

Julie Szitas
Operations Manager of Nursing, UH Geauga Medical Center

Natalina Andreani, MD
Division Chief, Obstetrics and Gynecology, UH Geauga Medical Center

Jelena Bannerman, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR Generalist Senior, Community Hospitals Human Resources

Make an Appointment

Request an appointment with a specialist at University Hospitals.

More Scheduling Options

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions