Sustaining Trustees

Elizabeth H. Augustus
Ann M. Bailey
Anna Marie M. Brockman
Constance W. Brown
Jeanette Grasselli Brown
Marilyn K. Brown
Victoria Colligan
Mary Beth Cooper
Margot J. Copeland
Deborah G. Corbets
Karen R. Coughlin
Shirley Cramer
Constance R. Croasdaile
Maureen M. DeVito
Carole L. Ellison
Helen F. Fields
Paulette Fruchtenbaum
Cathy M. Gale
Jeannie M. Gallagher
Pamela Griffith
Constance T. Haqq
Melinda J. Harris
Alyson W. Hellman
Mary Holland
Mary K. Holmes
Susan B. Hoopes
Pamela B. Keefe
Judi L. Keene
Jean Rausch Lansing
Joyce M. Litzler
Deborah E. McHamm
Mary Reynolds Miller
Amelia Morgenstern
Randi M. Morse
Bonnie Osher
Jane Q. Outcalt
Elizabeth H. Petrequin
Peggie H. Price
Billie K. Rawot
Judith H. Rawson
Sue Reese
Kathrine C. Sargent
Sally Reddig Schulze
Sue Sherwin
Anita H. Siegal
Gretchen D. Smith
Mary A. Smith
Helen N. Tomlinson
Jenny J. Walcott
Janet B. Ward
Elizabeth H. Warshawsky
Cynthia F. Webster
Theodora S. Wolf
Iris S. Wolstein

Make an Appointment

Request an appointment with a specialist at Rainbow.


More Scheduling Options

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions