Contact

General Email: ClinicalResearch@UHhospitals.org

Carrie O'Neill
Manager, Research Integration & Education
Phone: 216-286-2283
E-mail: Carrie.Oneill@UHhospitals.org

John Dannug
Research Integration & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0757
Email: John.Dannug@UHhospitals.org

Shelby Domino
Research Integration & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-4350
Email: Shelby.Domino@UHhospitals.org

Meghan Pawlikowski
Research Integration & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-1088
Email: Meghan.Pawlikowski@UHhospitals.org

Aneesah Davis-Carothers
Research Integration & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0760
Email: Aneesah.Davis@UHhospitals.org

Amanda Tyhulski
Research Integration & Education Specialist
Email: Amanda.Tyhulski@UHhospitals.org