Contact

General Email: ClinicalResearch@UHhospitals.org

Carrie O’Neill
Manager, Research Integration & Education
Phone: 216-286-2283
Email: Carrie.O'Neill@UHhospitals.org

John Dannug
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0757
Email: John.Dannug@UHhospitals.org

Shelby Domino
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-4350
Email: Shelby.Domino@UHhospitals.org

Meghan Pawlikowski
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-1088
Email: Meghan.Pawlikowski@UHhospitals.org

Alycia Slaton
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0756
Email: Alycia.Slaton@UHhospitals.org

Gelise Thomas
Research Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 216-286-0760
Email: Gelise.Thomas@UHhospitals.org