Contact

Compliance Audit Request

General Email: ResearchCompliance@UHhospitals.org

Carrie O’Neill
Manager, Research Compliance, Education & Outreach
Phone: 216-286-2283
Email: Carrie.O'Neill@UHhospitals.org

John Dannug
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0757
Email: John.Dannug@UHhospitals.org

Gelise Littlejohn
Research Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 216-286-0760
Email: Gelise.Littlejohn@UHhospitals.org

Meghan Pawlikowski
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-1088
Email: Meghan.Pawlikowski@UHhospitals.org

Alycia Slaton
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0756
Email: Alycia.Slaton@UHhospitals.org

Jason Soltis
Research Compliance & Education Specialist
Phone: 216-844-1327
Email: Jason.Soltis@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top