Contact Us

Compliance Audit Request

General Email: UHIRB@UHhospitals.org

UH IRB Administration Office
Phone: 216-844-1529

Elizabeth Hagesfeld
Manager, Human Research Protection Program
Email: Beth.Hagesfeld@UHhospitals.org

Kimberly Angiulo-Polen
HRPP Specialist
Phone: 216-844-5211
Email: Kimberly.Angiulo-Polen@UHhospitals.org

Gale Connor
Research Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: 216-844-1424
Email: Gale.Connor@UHhospitals.org

Cassandra Daniels
HRPP Specialist
Phone: 216-484-1374
Email: Cassandra.Daniels@UHhospitals.org

Malia Fink
IRB Supervisor
Phone: 216-844-7826
Email: Malia.Fink@UHhospitals.org

Sean Fuoti
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-844-5193
Email: Sean.Fuoti@UHhospitals.org

Katherine Glovier
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-286-8195
Email: Katherine.Glovier@UHhospitals.org

Sarah Lesniak
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-286-2278
Email: Sarah.Lesniak@UHhospitals.org

Jeanmarie Rose
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-286-9478
Email: Jeanmarie.Rose@UHhospitals.org

Alex Rosipko
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-844-8766
Email: Alexandra.Rosipko@UHhospitals.org

Alycia Slaton
Research Compliance Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0756
Email: Alycia.Slaton@UHhospitals.org

Michael Uline
Research Compliance Specialist
Phone: 216-286-9192
Email: Michael.Uline@UHhospitals.org

Cayli Wade
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-286-0861
Email: Cayli.Wade@UHhospitals.org

Kymberlyn Warner
IRB Specialist
Phone: 216-286-7254
Email: Kymberlyn.Warner@UHhospitals.org

Kristen Ulmann
IRB Reliance Administrator
Phone: 216-844-7812
Email: Kristen.Ulmann@UHhospitals.org