Contact Us

General Email: UHIRB@UHhospitals.org

UH IRB Administration Office
Phone: 216-844-1529

Elizabeth Hagesfeld
Manager, Institutional Review Board
Email: Beth.Hagesfeld@UHhospitals.org

Cassandra Daniels
IRB Specialist I
Phone: 216-484-1374
Email: Cassandra.Daniels@UHhospitals.org

Kirsten Boes
IRB Specialist II
Phone: 216-286-9478
Email: Kirsten.Boes@UHhospitals.org

Kimberly Angiulo-Polen
IRB Specialist I
Phone: 216-844-5211
Email: Kimberly.Angiulo-Polen@UHhospitals.org

Malia Fink
IRB Specialist I
Phone: 216-844-7826
Email: Malia.Fink@UHhospitals.org

Kristen Ulmann
IRB Specialist III
Phone: 216-844-7812
Email: Kristen.Ulmann@UHhospitals.org

Alex Rosipko
IRB Specialist I
Phone: 216-844-8766
Email: Alexandra.Rosipko@UHhospitals.org

Michael Uline
IRB Specialist II
Phone: 216-286-9192
Email: Michael.Uline@UHhospitals.org

Cayli Wade
IRB Specialist I
Phone: 216-286-0861
Email: Cayli.Wade@UHhospitals.org

Jenna Wall, Ph.D
IRB Support Specialist
Phone: 216-286-2278
Email: Jenna.Wall@UHhospitals.org

Kymberlyn Warner
IRB Specialist I
Phone: 216-286-7254
Email: Kymberlyn.Warner@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top