Resident Profiles

Third Year Residents

Huy Ly, MD

Huy Ly
MD – Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center — Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Rahul Raghu, MD

Rahul Raghu
MD – Albany Medical College

Ayesha Shariff, MD

Ayesha Shariff
MD – University of New Mexico School of Medicine

Andrew Siedlecki

Andrew Siedlecki
MD – Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Patrick Pham, MD

Patrick Pham
MD – Texas Tech University

Haoxing Chen, MD

Haoxing Chen
MD – University of Maryland School of Medicine

Second Year Residents

Marwan Abdulaal, MD

Marwan Abdulaal

Monica Ray, MD

Monica Ray

Ashraf Ahmad, MD

Ashraf Ahmad

Daniel Daroszweski, MD

Daniel Daroszewski

Etienne Schonbach

Etienne Schonbach

Samuel Dresner, MD

Samuel Dresner

First Year Residents

Back to Top