Micrographic Surgery and Dermatological Oncology Team

Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, MPH

Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, MPH
Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Program Director
Associate Professor of Dermatology
Director of Dermatologic Surgery
Director of Melanoma Program
Director of Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Fellowship
University Hospitals Cleveland
Case Western Reserve University
Email: Jeremy.Bordeaux@UHhospitals.org

Margaret Mann

Margaret Mann
Associate Professor, Dermatology, CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Margaret.Mann@UHhospitals.org

Jennifer Bahner

Jennifer Bahner
Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology, CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Jennifer.Bahner@UHhospitals.org

Rachel Redenius, MD

Rachel Redenius, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology, CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Rachel.Redenius@UHhospitals.org

Jeffrey Scott, MD

Jeffrey Scott, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology, CWRU School of Medicine
Email: Jeffrey.Scott@UHhospitals.org

Current Fellow

Christopher Stamey, MD

Christopher Stamey, MD
Email: Christopher.Stamey@UHhospitals.org

Program Contacts

Kristina Myers

Kristina Myers
Fellowship and Residency Coordinator
11100 Euclid Avenue
Lakeside 3500
Cleveland, OH 44106-5028
Phone: (216) 844-5794
Fax: (216) 844-8993
Email: Kristina.Myers@UHhospitals.org