Current Residents

PGY-4

UH Richmond-Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency-maaz-begawala

Maaz Begawala, DO - Chief Resident

Medical School: New York College of Osteopathic Medicine (Old Westbury, New York)
Undergraduate Education: St. John’s University (Queens, New York)
Email: Maaz.Begawala@UHhospitals.org

UH Richmond-Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency-shannon-ramirez

Shannon Ramirez, DO - Chief Resident

Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine – Georgia Campus (Suwanee, Georgia)
Graduate School: University of South Florida (Tampa, Florida)
Undergraduate Education: University of South Florida (Tampa, Florida)
Email: Shannon.Ramirez@UHhospitals.org

PGY-3

Lauren Doege

Lauren Doege, DO

Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine at Seton Hill (Greensburg, PA)
Undergraduate Education: Oregon State University (Corvallis, OR)
Email: Lauren.Doege@UHhospitals.org

Lisa Liceaga

Lisa Liceaga, DO

Medical School: Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine (Henderson, NV)
Undergraduate Education: Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)
Email: Lisa.Liceaga@UHhospitals.org

PGY-2

Christopher Burke, DO

Christopher Burke, DO

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine,
Undergraduate Education: The Ohio State University
Email: Christopher.burke@uhhospitals.org

Vinh Vu, DO

Vinh Vu, DO

Medical School: Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergraduate Education: University of Oklahoma
Email: vinh.vu@uhhospitals.org

PGY-1

Neema Mohammadi, DO

Neema Mohammadi, DO

Medical School: Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Email: Neema.Mohammadi@uhhospitals.org

Christopher Nguyen, DO

Christopher Nguyen, DO

Medical School: University of North Texas HSC

Email: Christopher.Nguyen@uhhospitals.org

Back to Top