Current Residents

PGY-4

Lauren Doege

Lauren Doege, DO - Chief Resident

Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine at Seton Hill (Greensburg, PA)
Undergraduate Education: Oregon State University (Corvallis, OR)
Email: Lauren.Doege@UHhospitals.org

Lisa Liceaga

Lisa Liceaga, DO - Chief Resident

Medical School: Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine (Henderson, NV)
Undergraduate Education: Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)
Email: Lisa.Liceaga@UHhospitals.org

PGY-3

Christopher Burke, DO

Christopher Burke, DO

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine (Des Moins, IA)
Undergraduate Education: The Ohio State University (Columbus, OH)
Email: Christopher.burke@uhhospitals.org

Vinh Vu, DO

Vinh Vu, DO

Medical School: Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine (Tulsa, OK)
Undergraduate Education: University of Oklahoma (Norman, OK)
Email: vinh.vu@uhhospitals.org

PGY-2

Neema Mohammadi, DO

Neema Mohammadi, DO

Medical School: Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine (Athens, OH)

Undergraduate Education: Miami University of Ohio (Oxford, OH)

Email: Neema.Mohammadi@uhhospitals.org

Christopher Nguyen, DO

Christopher Nguyen, DO

Medical School: University of North Texas Health Science Center (Fort Worth, TX)

Undergraduate Education: University of Texas at Dallas (Dallas, TX)

Email: Christopher.Nguyen@uhhospitals.org

PGY-1

Kristin Davis, DO

Kristin Davis, DO

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine (Des Moines, IA)
Undergraduate Education:Utah State University (Logan, UT)
Email: Kristin.Davis@UHhospitals.org

Andrew Krueger, DO, ATC

Andrew Krueger, DO, ATC

Medical School: Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine (Downers Grove, IL)
Undergraduate Education: University of Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)
Email: Andrew.Krueger@UHhospitals.org

Adam Morris, DO

Adam Morris, DO

Medical School: Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine (Athens, OH)
Undergraduate Education:Cleveland State University (Cleveland, OH)
Email: Adam.Morris@UHhospitals.org