Contact Us

Graduate Medical Education Office Contacts

Gregory Bloxdorf, D.O. FACOEP/FACEP
Director of Medical Education
Designated Institutional Officer (DIO)
Phone: 440-827-5985
Gregory.Bloxdorf@UHhospitals.org

Robyn Luce, BS
Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 440-827-5579
Robyn.Luce@UHhospitals.org

Therese Bujdos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-827-5985
Fax: 440-827-5573
Therese.Bujdos@UHhospitals.org

Adora Glorioso, MA, MLIS
Medical Librarian & Research Coordinator
Phone: 440-827-5569
Fax: 440-827-5126
Adora.Glorioso@UHhospitals.org

Desi Justin
Emergency Medicine Residency Coordinator
Phone: 440-827-5261
Fax: 440-827-5573
Desi.Justin@UHhospitals.org

Heather Lenix, MSHS
Family Medicine Residency Coordinator
Phone: 440-827-5566
Fax (confidential): 440-827-5573
Heather.Lenix@UHhospitals.org

Emily Ritter, MA
Internal Medicine Residency Coordinator
Phone: 440-827-5784
Fax (confidential): 440-827-5573
Emily.Ritter@UHhospitals.org

Back to Top