Current Residents

PGY-4

UH Richmond-Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency-matthew-marrington
Matthew Marrington, DO
Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine (Lewisburg, West Virginia)
Undergraduate Education: Marist College (Poughkeepsie, New York)
Email: Matthew.Marrington@uhhospitals.org
UH Richmond-Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency-hyun-kim
Hyun Kim, DO
Medical School: University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine (Pikeville, Kentucky)
Undergraduate Education: Western Kentucky University (Bowling Green, Kentucky)
Email: Hyun.Kim@UHhospitals.org

PGY-3

UH Richmond-Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency-maaz-begawala
Maaz Begawala, DO
Medical School: New York College of Osteopathic Medicine (Old Westbury, New York)
Undergraduate Education: St. John’s University (Queens, New York)
Email: Maaz.Begawala@UHhospitals.org
UH Richmond-Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency-shannon-ramirez
Shannon Ramirez, DO
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine – Georgia Campus (Suwanee, Georgia)
Graduate School: University of South Florida (Tampa, Florida)
Undergraduate Education: University of South Florida (Tampa, Florida)
Email: Shannon.Ramirez@UHhospitals.org

PGY-2

Lisa Liceaga, DO
Medical School: Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine (Henderson, NV)
Undergraduate Education: Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)
Email: Lisa.Liceaga@UHhospitals.org
Lauren Doege, DO
Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine at Seton Hill (Greensburg, PA)
Undergraduate Education: Oregon State University (Corvallis, OR)
Email: Lauren.Doege@UHhospitals.org

PGY-1

Christopher Burke, DO
Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine,
Undergraduate Education: The Ohio State University
Email: Christopher.burke@uhhospitals.org
Vinh Vu, DO
Medical School:Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergraduate Education:University of Oklahoma
Email: vinh.vu@uhhospitals.org
Back to Top