Internal Medicine Residents 2017-2018

House Staff Contact Information
Name Program Year Medical Education Email Address
Carbaugh, Ryan IM-3 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Ryan.Carbaugh@UHhospitals.org
Matesic, Blake IM-3 Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Blake.Matesic@UHhospitals.org
Liu, Dingkun IM-3 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Dingkun.Liu@UHhospitals.org
Dang, Jared IM-3 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Jared.Dang2@UHhospitals.org
Adegboye, Matthew IM-3 Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine Matthew.Adegboye@UHhospitals.org
Odigwe, Chiozie IM-2 Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Chiozie.Odigwe@UHhospitals.org
Patel, Kevin IM-2 University of North Texas Health Science Center Kevin.Patel@UHhospitals.org
Mani, Sharad IM-2 Lincoln Memorial DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine Sharad.Mani@UHhospitals.org
Ahmed, Furkhan IM-2 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Furkhan.Ahmed@UHhospitals.org
Wong, Jodie IM-2 Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern Univ. Chungki.Wong@UHhospitals.org
Thomas, Christopher IM-1 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Christopher.Thomas@UHhospitals.org
Szeto, Bryan IM-1 Nova Southeastern University of Osteopathic Medicine Bryan.Szeto@UHhospitals.org
Goethals, Amanda IM-1 Lincoln Memorial DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine Amanda.Goethals@UHhospitals.org
Alimonos, Costa IM-1 Lincoln Memorial DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine Costa.Alimonos@UHhospitals.org
Minix, Dustin IM-1 Lincoln Memorial DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine Dustin.Minix@UHhospitals.org
Austin, Jessica IM-1 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Jessica.Austin@UHhospitals.org
Taylor, Waitman IM-1 University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine Waitman.Taylor@UHhospitals.org
Shaikh, Aliya IM-1 Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine Aliya.Shaikh@UHhospitals.org
Sanati, Farhad IM-1 University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine Farhad.Sanati@UHhospitals.org

2018 Graduating Residents: Ryan Carbaugh, Blake Matesic, Dingkun Liu, Jared Dang, Matthew Adegboye