Family Medicine Residents 2017 – 2018

House Staff Contact Information
Name Program Year Medical Education Email Address
Chad Skidmore FM-PGY3/Chief Resident West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine Stephen.Skidmore@UHhospitals.org
Ashley Fuentes FM-PGY2 Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Ashley.Fuentes@UHhospitals.org
Charita Ray FM-PGY2 Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine Charita.Ray@UHhospitals.org
Rebekah Crawford FM-PGY2 Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Rebekah.Crawford.@UHhospitals.org
Brad Jones FM-PGY2 Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Bradford.Jones@UHhospitals.org
Crystal Ingram FM-PGY1 Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University Crystal.Ingram@UHhospitals.org
Holly King-Stevens FM-PGY1 West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine Holly.King-Stevens@UHhospitals.org