2018-2019 Cleveland Medical Center Annual Report

2019 Nursing Excellence Specialty Categories and Winners

Preceptor Awardees

Mary Barrett, Mather, PACU
Jimmy Pisano, Mather OR
Jess Lash, OR
McKenna Maurer, Peds Cardiac Step down
Emily Hodges, Prentiss OR
Kim Beers, Horvitz 5
Allison Bradigan, APN
Janet Kasunic, SCC Acute Care Clinic
Brittany Pelak, SCC BMT
Nicole Williams, Ambulatory Gi Lab
Lisa Kadlec, Home Care and Hospice
Jen Stepp, MAC 2
Ashley Rohde, MAC OB High Risk
Jaqui Hayes, MAC Ob High Risk
Jason Kalich, Tower 3
Tom Lanker, Tower 6
Quiana Howard, Lakeside 50
Cortney Fischer, Tower 4
Lori LeClair, CICU

Transitional Care Coordinator Awardees

Christina Reeber

Collaborator Awardees:

Deanna Meier, Peds Hem Onc
Jesse Sloan, SCC
Mary Jean Rebrovich, Home Care and Hospice
Kate Griswold, MAC
Heather Partin, SICU