Contact Us

Residency/Fellowship Verification

To verify residency or fellowship training completed at University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center please fax your request to 216-844-1949.

To verify AOA residency or fellowship training completed at UH Regionals (Richmond/Bedford Hospitals) please fax your request to 440-585-6141. All Podiatry verifications also go to this fax number.

To verify residency or fellowship training completed at Mt. Sinai Hospital (Cleveland, OH) please send all requests to:

Federation of State Medical Boards
Attn: Melanie O’Donnell
400 Fuller Wiser Rd Suite 300
Euless, TX 76039
Phone: 817-868-5162
Fax: 817-868-4150


How to Get a Claims History

To request your claim history, please download (PDF) the claims form. Fax the signed form to 216-201-4402.

If you have any questions, you may call the University Hospitals Insurance and Risk Management Physician Insurance Hotline at 216-767-8282.


Undergraduate Medical Education

Great News! University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center, an affiliate of Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, will be using VSLO (formerly VSAS) for all visiting medical student rotations!

In the upcoming months we welcome all visiting medical students to apply for 4th year Electives and Acting Internships through VSLO.

In the interim, please visit CWRU's website to apply for a rotation with UH Cleveland Medical Center.


The Graduate Medical Education Team

Susan Nedorost, MD
Director
Phone: 216-844-3887

Krista Riggs
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-844-5340
Email: Krista.Riggs@uhhospitals.org

Tabatha Martemus
GME Specialist
Phone: 216-844-7320
Email: Tabatha.Martemus@UHhospitals.org

Will Rebello, MBA
Manager
Phone: 216-844-3889
Email: William.Rebello@uhhospitals.org

Beth Harcher
Associate Designated Institutional Official
Phone: 216-983-0648
Email: Elizabeth.Harcher@UHhospitals.org

Regina Wells
Medical Student Coordinator
Phone: 216-844-7767
Fax: 216-844-0227
Email: Regina.Wells@UHhospitals.org

Takia Gardner
Coordinator
Phone: 216-983-6940
Email: Takia.Gardner@UHhospitals.org

Dana Gordon
Instructional Designer
Phone: 216-983-5161
Email: Dana.Gordon@UHhospitals.org

Hima Lakkakula
Data Analyst
Phone: 216-844-4168

For Undergraduate Nursing Students:

Ellen Mastrangelo
Phone: 216-844-3527
Email: Ellen.Mastrangelo@UHhospitals.org

For Graduate Nursing Students, PA Students and MA Students:

Casey Kocel
Phone: 440-662-6974
Email: Casey.Kocel@UHhospitals.org


The Graduate Medical Education Mailing Address:

11100 Euclid Avenue
Lakeside Building Suite 6223
Cleveland, OH 44106
Fax: 216-844-1949

Back to Top