The Chair of the Department of Pediatrics is: Michael W. Konstan, MD.

The Pediatric Nephrology Division faculty are as follows:

  • Katherine M. Dell, MD
    • Division Chief, Division of Pediatric Nephrology
    • Director, Rainbow Center for Inherited Kidney Diseases
    • Director, Pediatric Transplant Program
    • Academic interests include polycystic kidney disease and application of novel MRI imaging modalities to the study of chronic kidney disease progression
  • Beth A. Vogt, MD
    • Director, Pediatric Nephrology Fellowship Program
    • Director, Pediatric Hypertension Center
    • Academic interests include pediatric hypertension, acute kidney injury

Fellowship Virtual Classroom

(Username and Password required)


Browse Our Programs

Find Your Rainbow Doctor


Find a Rainbow Location