Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gregory E. Ferner, MD

Vice President
John R. Gusz, MD

Montgomery F. Miller

Ruth Saltzman, RN

Immediate Past President
Charles J. Mangin

Interim Director
Sandra Haskell

Gail C. Ambuske, PhD
Anthony J. Badalamenti, DC
Roxia B. Boykin
Ron Burbick
Errol Can
Richard J. Coe
Stephen Colecchi
Carl Ebner
Robert W. Egdell, MD
Lois Enlow
James Fleming
Jeffrey R. Fowler
Judge Jerry L. Hayes
Yank Heisler
Karen W. Horky
David Joy
Neil Mann, Jr.
Kathy Myers
Brandy R. Olefir, RN
John R. Ryan
Bill White

Request an Appointment

Request an appointment with a specialist at University Hospitals.

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions