Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors of the Parma Hospital Health Care Foundation

Angelo N. Pimpas, Chairman
William Emrhein, Vice Chairman
Jay Freund, Treasurer
Jerry A. Herman, Asst. Treasurer
Christina Dinklocker, Ed.D., Secretary
Michael Barkoukis, MD
Tom Basista
Timothy A. Boyko, Esq
John Bundy
Irene Burma
Michael P. Cassidy, Esq.
Gayle Clapp, PhD.
Dean DePiero
Aldo Filippelli
Ara Kallibjian, DPM
Alex I. Koler
James D. Lechko, CFP
Christopher Loyke, DO
Gene Lovasy
Eliav Sharvit, Esq.
Richard Ungvarsky, MD

Ex-Officio Members

David Nedrich
Chairman, Board of Directors
UH Parma Medical Center

Tim Sidor, MD
UH Parma Medical Center Medical Staff

Mary Dejak
President, Parma Hospital Auxiliary


Marcia L. Ferguson, Executive Director
Betty Vrcek, Development Associate
Jackie Cesaratto, Development Assistant

Directors Emeriti

Miled Albainy, MD
Joseph Banas
Edward C. Cottle, MD
Col. (Ret.) Salvatore Felice
J. Howard Flower
E. Christine George
Charles M. Germana
Charles F. Harle
Charlene A. Koepke
David Nedrich
John A. Nelson
James F. Rambasek, MD
Robert Verdile
Kay Wellmer
Wendel Willman

Give Now

To find out more about how you can make a difference at UH Parma Medical Center call 440-743-4280 or make a gift online.

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions