Administrative Leadership

  • M. Steven Jones, President
  • Jason Glowczewski, Pharm.D., MBA, Chief Operating Officer
  • Ashley Fertig, MSN, RN, CEN, Chief Nursing Officer
  • JoAnne Surbella, RN, BSN, MBA, Six Sigma black belt, Director of Ambulatory Services
  • Danialle Lynce, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CPC, Director of Human Resources, Eastern Region

Medical Staff Officers

  • Amitabh Goel, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Evan Howe, MD, Medical Staff President/Vice Co-Chair of Medicine
  • Jessica Milliman, DPM, Vice-President Medical Staff/Vice Co-Chair Surgery
  • Peter Ghobrial, MD, Treasurer
  • Yassir Mikhail, MD, Chair of Medicine
  • Nish Sooriyapalan, MD, Vice Co-Chair Medicine

Make an Appointment

Request an appointment with a specialist at University Hospitals.

More Scheduling Options

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions