Contact Us

How to Contact Clinical Research Unit Services

The following list provides contact information for various staff members at University Hospitals Clinical Research Unit Services:

General email: DahmsCRU@uhhospitals.org
Nursing Station: 216-844-4900

For questions regarding getting started, letters of support, assistance with creating your study budget, study coordinator services or community-based clinical research support:

Administrative Manager
K. Megan O’Neill Miller, MBA
216-844-4720
Megan.Miller3@UHhospitals.org

Finance
Karen Iacianci Corby
University Hospitals Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital
Horvitz Tower, 7th Floor – Suite 7311
216-844-4902
Karen.Iacianci-Arian@UHHospitals.org

Nursing Consultation

Nurse Manager
Margaret Kelly, RN, MSN
216-844-4901
margaret.kelly@UHhospitals.org

Assistant Nurse Manager
Karen C. Weaver, RN, BSN, CCRC
216-286-3886
karen.weaver2@UHhospitals.org

Lab consultation, including lab procedures, sample processing, analytics and budget estimates:

Core Laboratory Manager
Paul Hartman, MS
216-844-1579
paul.hartman@UHhospitals.org

Research Technologist
Sarah Dawson, MS
216-844-1369
mailto:arah.Dawson@UHhospitals.org

Bionutrition Consultation

Bionutrition Manager
Alicia J. Thomas, MS, RD, LD
216-983-0887
alicia.thomas@UHhospitals.org

Informatics Consultation, including REDCap

Informatics Manager
Sheree Hemphill, MS
216-844-1546
sheree.hemphill@Uhhospitals.org

Make an Appointment

Schedule your appointment with a specialist at University Hospitals.
1-866-UH4-CARE

More Scheduling Options

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions