Restaurants

Restaurants (One Mile or Less From University Hospitals Ahuja Medical Center)

Please call directly for detailed information and reservations.

Restaurants
Name Address Telephone Website
Abuelo’s 26100 Harvard Road Cleveland, OH 44122 216-360-9030 abuelos.com
Bahama Breeze 3900 Orange Place Orange Village, OH 44122 216-896-9081 bahamabreeze.com
Bob Evans Restaurant 3700 Orange Place Cleveland, OH 44122 216-591-0157 bobevans.com
Chick Fil-A 4001 Richmond Road Beachwood, OH 44122 216-831-6700 chick-fil-a.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill 4015 Richmond Road Warrensville Heights, OH 44122 216-378-1967 chipotle.com
Christino’s – A Tuscan Bistro (Located at the Hilton Cleveland East) 3663 Park East Drive Beachwood, OH 44122 216-464-5950
CJ’s American Grill (Located at the Embassy Suites Cleveland Beachwood) 3775 Park East Drive Beachwood, OH 44122 216-765-8066
Corky & Lenny’s 27091 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122 216-464-3838 corkyandlennys.com
DiBella’s Old Fashioned Submarines 4025 Richmond Road Cleveland, OH 44122 216-378-0783 dibellas.com
Five Guys Chagrin Highlands 4025 Richmond Road Warrensville Heights, OH 44122 216-360-8888 fiveguys.com
Giovanni’s Restaurant 25550 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122 216-831-8625 giovanniscleveland.com
Houlihans 3750 Orange Place Beachwood, OH 44122 216-378-9090 houlihans.com
Moxie Restaurant 3355 Richmond Road #150 Cleveland, OH 44122 216-831-5599 moxietherestaurant.com
Olive Garden 26000 Harvard Road Warrensville Heights, OH 44128 216-765-0621 olivegarden.com
Panera Bread 4103 Richmond Road Cleveland, OH 44122 216-910-1090 panerabread.com
PF Chang’s China Bistro 26001 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122 216-292-1794 pfchangs.com
Porters Steak & Seafood (Located at the Hilton Cleveland East) 3663 Park East Drive Beachwood, OH 44122 216-910-1296
Red Lobster 3655 Orange Place Beachwood, OH 44122 216-464-4057 redlobster.com
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers 4009 Orange Place Cleveland, OH 44122 216-378-9362 redrobin.com
River City Grille (Located at the Marriott Cleveland Hotel Beachwood) 26300 Harvard Road Warrensville Heights, OH 44122 216-378-9191 clevelandmarriotteast.com
Robeks 4025 Richmond Road Cleveland, OH 44122 216-831-1860 robeks.com
Subway 25705 Chagrin Boulevard Beachwood, OH 44122 216-464-6115 subway.com
Szechwan House Chinese Restaurant 24155 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122 216-292-4446
Wasabi Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar 3725 Orange Place Beachwood, OH 44122 216-292-8866 restaurantwasabi.com
Wendy’s 27400 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122 216-292-3852 wendys.com
Yours Truly Restaurant 25300 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122 216-464-4848 ytr.com

Request an Appointment

Request an appointment with a specialist at University Hospitals.
216-593-5500 or use our Online Request Form

Need to Refer a Patient?

Click here for Patient Referrals

Browse Services A-Z

Maps and Directions

Click here for directions